Skip Nav

Adjunct Faculty

Emeritus Faculty

Douglas C Biggs

Douglas C Biggs

Professor

d-biggs@tamu.edu
Eller O&M | -


Bill Bryant

Bill Bryant

Professor Emeritus

wbryant@ocean.tamu.edu
- | -


Robert Duce

Robert Duce

University Distinguished Professor Emeritus

r-duce@geos.tamu.edu
- | -


Norman Guinasso

Norman Guinasso

Research Professor Emeritus

guinasso@tamu.edu
- | -


George Jackson

George Jackson

Professor Emeritus

gjackson@tamu.edu
- | -



Gerald R. North

Gerald R. North

University Distinguished Professor of Atmospheric Sciences and Oceanography

g-north@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1205B | (979) 845-8077


Worth Nowlin

Worth Nowlin

Distinguished Professor Emeritus

wnowlin@tamu.edu
- | -


Bob Presley

Bob Presley

Professor Emeritus

bpresley@ocean.tamu.edu
- | -


David B. Prior

David B. Prior

Executive Vice President and Provost Emeritus

Dean of Geosciences Emeritus

-
- | -


David R. Schink

David R. Schink

Professor Emeritus

-
- | -



Robert Stickney

Robert Stickney

Professor Emeritus

Former Director of Texas Sea Grant

stickney@tamu.edu
- | -


Geosciences TAMU Logo

Aggies can change the world. Geoscientists lead the way.