Skip Nav

Graduate Students

Tariq Alrushaid

Tariq Alrushaid

Graduate Student

tariqalrushaid@tamu.edu
Texas A&M University at Galveston | -


Alyssa Alsante

Alyssa Alsante

Graduate Student

aalsante@tamu.edu
O&M 523 | -



Lindsay K Breedlove

Lindsay K Breedlove

Graduate Student

lkbreedl@tamu.edu
Texas A&M University at Galveston | -



Jeramy Dedrick

Jeramy Dedrick

Graduate Student

jeramyd95@tamu.edu
O&M 1210 | (254) 421-2744


Kimber De Salvo

Kimber De Salvo

Graduate Student

kimberdesalvo@tamu.edu
O&M 409 | -


Xiliang Diao

Xiliang Diao

Graduate Student

xiliangdiao@tamu.edu
O&M 618 | (979) 324-5027



Dan Fu

Dan Fu

Graduate Student

fudan1991@tamu.edu
O&M 628 | -


Xiao Ge

Xiao Ge

Graduate Student

gexiao@tamu.edu
O&M 702 | (979) 587-1739


Stanford Goodwin

Stanford Goodwin

Graduate Student

goodwins@tamu.edu
O&M 412 | -




Tacey Hicks

Tacey Hicks

Graduate Student

hicks.tacey@tamu.edu
O&M 915 | (707) 217-2852


Chuan-Yuan Hsu

Chuan-Yuan Hsu

Graduate Student

chsu1@geos.tamu.edu
O&M 628 | -


Wei-Ching Hsu

Wei-Ching Hsu

Graduate Student

weiching@tamu.edu
O&M 628 | -


Laramie Jensen

Laramie Jensen

Graduate Student

ljensen15@tamu.edu
O&M 409 | -


Elizabeth Jimenez

Elizabeth Jimenez

Graduate Student

ejimenez7@tamu.edu
- | (832) 600-1657


Andrea Kealoha

Andrea Kealoha

Graduate Student

andreake@tamu.edu
O&M 915 | -



Bumsoo Kim

Bumsoo Kim

Graduate Student

kim17753@tamu.edu
O&M 517 | -


Jongsun Kim

Jongsun Kim

Graduate Student

jongsun@tamu.edu
O&M 628 | -


Stephanie Koenig

Stephanie Koenig

Graduate Assistant Lecturer

Stephanie.k.koenig@gmail.com
O&M 313 | N/A


Prajvala Kurtakoti

Prajvala Kurtakoti

Graduate Student

prajvala@tamu.edu
O&M 628 | -


Dapeng Li

Dapeng Li

Graduate Student

dapengli@email.tamu.edu
Texas A&M University at Galveston | -


Genmei Lin

Genmei Lin

Graduate Student

genmeilin@tamu.edu
O&M 716B | (979) 393-3236


Pin Li

Pin Li

Graduate Student

pinli@tamu.edu
O&M 628 | -


Xiaoqing Liu

Xiaoqing Liu

Graduate Student

liuxiaoqingdiy@tamu.edu
O&M 315 | -



Andrew McGuffin

Andrew McGuffin

Graduate Student

abm5124@tamu.edu
3rd Floor OCSB, Carrel #15 | -


Claire C. McKinley

Claire C. McKinley

Graduate Student

cmck@tamu.edu
O&M 409 | -


Vance Nygard

Vance Nygard

Graduate Student

nygard@tamu.edu
O&M 313 | -



Jenna Patten

Jenna Patten

Graduate Student

newmanj@tamu.edu
O&M 317A | -


Lixin Qu

Lixin Qu

Graduate Student

lixinqu@tamu.edu
O&M 618 | -


Noura Randle

Noura Randle

Graduate Student

njr030609@tamu.edu
O&M 409A | -


Lauren Replogle

Lauren Replogle

Graduate Student

lreplogle@tamu.edu
O&M 629 | -


Veronica Ruiz Xomchuk

Veronica Ruiz Xomchuk

Graduate Student

vrx@tamu.edu
O&M 618 | -


Ruby Schaufler

Ruby Schaufler

Graduate Student

rschaufler@tamu.edu
O&M 613 | -


Dawei Shi

Dawei Shi

Graduate Student

dvshi@geos.tamu.edu
GERG | -


Damian Simonini

Damian Simonini

Graduate Student

netid@tamu.edu
O&M 412 | N/A


Amanda Sterne

Amanda Sterne

Graduate Student

fay155@tamu.edu
Texas A&M University at Galveston | -


Richard Sullivan

Richard Sullivan

Graduate Student

richardmsullivan@tamu.edu
Texas A&M University at Galveston | -


Anne Tamalavage

Anne Tamalavage

Graduate Student

atamalavage91@tamu.edu
Texas A&M University at Galveston | -


Cody Webb

Cody Webb

Graduate Student

cody_webb@tamu.edu
O&M 613 | -


Shu Ying Wee (Ying)

Shu Ying Wee (Ying)

Graduate Student

s66z977@tamu.edu
O&M 716B | -


Emily Whitaker

Emily Whitaker

Graduate Student

whit1667@tamu.edu
O&M 716D | -


Andrew Whitley

Andrew Whitley

Graduate Student

awhitley@tamu.edu
Texas A&M University at Galveston | -


Elise Wilbourn

Elise Wilbourn

Graduate Student

wilboe@tamu.edu
O&M 522 | -


Ty Wilson

Ty Wilson

Graduate Student

tywilson094@tamu.edu
- | -


Tyler S. Winkler

Tyler S. Winkler

Graduate Student

tylerwinkler@tamu.edu
Texas A&M University at Galveston | -


Gaopeng Xu

Gaopeng Xu

Graduate Student

gaopxu@tamu.edu
O&M 612 | -


Xiao Yu

Xiao Yu

Graduate Student

PhD Candidate

xiaoxiaoyu@tamu.edu
O&M 629 | (979) 402-7199


Luz Zarate

Luz Zarate

Graduate Student

luzareli@tamu.edu
O&M 702 | -


Qiuying Zhang

Qiuying Zhang

Graduate Student

zhangqiuying@tamu.edu
O&M 612 | -


Kecen Zhou

Kecen Zhou

Graduate Student

kecenz@uw.edu
O&M 716B | -


Geosciences TAMU Logo

Aggies can change the world. Geoscientists lead the way.